Peter Dawkins

Chief of United Nations Web Services Section, UN DGC

Keynote Speech

Worked in UNICEF and European Union

Gustavo Adolfo CRUZ GÓMEZ

National Deputy Commissioner of the Honduran Permanent Commission for Contingencies

Distinguished Speaker

Former National Deputy Director of Secretary of State of Development and Social Inclusion, Honduras

Helen Yadira Ayala Bustillos

National Director of Hospitals, Ministry of Health and Welfare, Ecuador

Distinguished Speaker

Deputy Director of Education and Development Foundation of FUNCAD
Director of Health Governance Program
Former Zonal Director of Health Governance, Zonal Coordination 1 Ministry of Health and Welfare
Former Zonal Director of Provision and Quality of Health Services, Zonal Coordination 1 Ministry of Health and Welfare

Rosa Ester Oyarce Suazo

Secretary General of Metropolitan Area, Ministry of Health, Chile

Distinguished Speaker

Former Technical Advisor of Public Health Association
Former Chair of the Department of Technical Medicine,University of Chile

Cho Heung-seek

President of Korea Institute for Health and Social Affairs

Distinguished Speaker

Former Honorary Professor of Seoul National University
Former Chairman of Korean Academy of Social
Former Member of Policy Counsel of Ministry of Gender Equality and Family

Nina F. Anderson

Founder and Executive Director of Tova Community Health, Inc.

Distinguished Speaker

Doctor of Practical Nursing, USA

Lee Jong-hyeon

Section chief of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine of Sejong General Hospital, Korea

Distinguished Speaker

A Study of Bloodless Surgery

Kim Joo-cheol

Vice-Chairman of Intl. WeLoveU Foundation

Distinguished Speaker

Zena Al-Qaragholi

President and founder of WeDoHelp Organization, Iraq

Distinguished Speaker

President of the Iraqi health sector for The Arab Specialized Women Union

Md Sakib Salek Ravan

Secretary of International Affairs of Dhakabashi Organization (NGO associated with UN DGC), Bangladesh

Distinguished Speaker

Secretary General of People to People International (PTPI), Dhaka, Bangladesh

Richard J. Gordon

Senator of Republic of the Philippines
Chairman of Philippine Red Cross

Distinguished Speaker

Former Secretary of Department of Tourism, Republic of the Philippines
Former Chairman of Pacific Asia Travel Association
Former Chairman of Philippine Senate Constitutional Amendments and Revision of Laws


Hae Kyung, Lee

이화여자대학교 자연과학대학 물리학과 교수

Distinguished Speaker

Teodoro J. Herbosa

Professor of the University of the Philippines
Vice President of the University of the Philippines System
President of Physicians for Peace Philippines

Distinguished Speaker

Former Under secretary of Department of Health of the Republic of the Philippines
Former Board Member, World Association for Disaster and Emergency Medicine
Former Member of the National Security Council

Neptalí Santillán Ruiz

Neptalí Santillán Ruiz

페루 보건복지부 차관

Keynote Speech

30년간 공중 보건관리 전문가로 활동
현) 보건복지부 고문 자율 참모, USAID
현) 페루 의료 컨설턴트, NS 페루 SAC Aseaor

2018년 보건부 각료실 참모장 재직
1972~1982년 트루 히요 국립대학교 의학전공, 외과의사